Mortgage Loans Academy Mortgaege Savana Duran savanna.duran@academymortgage.com 541-409-2274
Event Planning Amor Events Liz Tilson liztilson@gmail.com 541-840-5345
Acupuncture Balance Point Acupuncture Ondria Holub needlesheal@gmail.com 541-754-2225
Aviation Cascade Alley Aviation Shawn Alley Shawnalley@comcast.net 541-917-8886
Propane Services Co-Energy Propane Randy Camp rcamp@CoEnergy.net 541-738-6733
Home, Auto , Life Insurance Country Financial Jeff Garver jeff-garver@countryfinancial.com 541-757-0008
Home Inspection Davis Home Inspection Ray Davis ray@redhomeinspection.com 541-801-4588
Auto Detailing Detailed Perfection Spencer Adkins detailedperfection@gmail.com 541-602-5577
Food Dream Dinners Monica Pein monica.pepin@dreamdinners.com 541-752-3040
Financial Services Edward Jones Ryan Hanson ryan.hanson@edwardjones.com 541-619-4802
Physical Therapy Encore Physical Therapy Frank Hann/Chris Guempel encore@physicaltherapyoregon.com 541-758-2235
Florist Expressions in Bloom Twila Weder twila@inbloom.com 541-752-5666
Plumbing Contractor EvenFlo Plumbinig Jim Hardman jim@evenfloplumbing.com 541-760-4610
HealthCare Navigation Jennifer Garner Consulting Jennifer Consulting jennifergarner40@gmail.com 541-570-8796
Carpet Cleaning Rainbow Carpet Cleaning Inc. Paul Workinger rainbowcarpet@comcast.net 541-758-0176
Credit Card Processing ACN Independent Biz Owner Cheryl Good cherylrgood@gmail.com 541-220-1960
Headlight Restoration Jon’s Headlight Jon Vellinga headlights.by.jv@gmail.com 541-224-1857
Legal/Identity Theft Services LegalShield Becky Mutschler becky.mutschler@gmail.com 541-760-7324
Painting Contractor McClinton Home Finishes Tyler McClinton 541-619-0075
Residential and Business Organizing Queen B Organizing Kristin Bertilson queenborganizing@gmail.com 541-231-6964
Website and Video Marketing Oregon Marketing Group (OMG) Ryan Kackley ryan@oregonmarketinggroup.com 503-999-7685
Real Estate Remax Integrity Samantha Alley sam.alley@integrityagents.com 541-918-5040
Roofing Contractor Renaissance Roofing Greg Evans renroof@peak.org 541-791-4886
Restoration Services Servpro Russ Hedges russ.servpro9712@gmail.com 503-507-5528
Hiar Care Tani and Co. Tani Wu taniwu56@gmail.com 541-758-8264
Title/Escrow Ticor Title Laura Piatt Laura.Piatt@ticortitle.com 971-701-1719
Deck & Patio Covers TnT Builders, Inc Joel Varner marketing@tntbuildersinc.com 541-926-3117
Auto Repair Waucoma Auto Chuck Grato waucomah@yahoo.com 541-754-9721
Solar Panels Xoom Solar Michael Viliardos vilardos@gmail.com 541-760-2743
Signs and Wraps Xtreme Grafx LLC Arthur Meeker meeker6646@comcast.net 541-926-9727