Anti-aging skin & body/beauty care Debonair Enterprises – Nu Skin Deb Savageau oregonantiaging@gmail.com 541-760-4361
Auto Detailing Detailed Perfection Spencer Adkins detailedperfection@gmail.com 541-602-5577
Bookkeeping/Payroll Administrative Insight Barbara Murry barbara@admininsight.com 541-230-1797
Carpet Cleaning Rainbow Carpet Cleaning Inc. Paul Workinger rainbowcarpet@comcast.net 541-758-0176
Cellphone/Electronics repair Mr Fix it Jamie Altman phantom48188@gmail.com 248-785-8893
Credit Card Processing ACN Independent Biz Owner Cheryl Good cherylrgood@gmail.com 541-220-1960
Deck and Patio Covers TNT Builders, INC. Danae Jones danae@tntbuildersinc.com 541-926-3117
Employment Services Selectemp Claudia Hamilton chamilton@selec-temp.com 541-967-6881
Haircare/Image Consulting Tani and Co Tani Wu taniwu56@gmail.com 541.758.8264
Health – Acupuncture Balance Point Acupuncture Ondria Holub needlesheal@gmail.com 541-754-2225
Health Coach Take Shape For Life Pat/Gayle Edwards greatshapeforyou@comcast.net 541-990-9000
Home, Auto , Life Insurance Country Financial Jeff Garver jeff-garver@countryfinancial.com 541-757-0008
Landscape Maintenance Brendon Staab Landscape Maintenance Brendon Staab staabgolf@hotmail.com 541-619-0981
Legal/Identity Theft Services LegalShield Becky Mutschler becky.mutschler@gmail.com 541-760-7324
Physical Therapy Encore Physical Therapy Frank Hann/Chris Guempel encore@physicaltherapyoregon.com 541-758-2235
Printing The Franklin Press Tammy Bailey customerservice@franklinpress.org 541-753-0303
Propane Co-Energy Randy Camp rcamp@CoEnergy.net 541-738-6733
Real Estate – Commercial/Resisdential Windermere Willamette Valley Kathi Hutchinson KathleenHutchinson@Windermere.com 541-760-2529
Residential and Business Organizing Queen B Organizing Kristin Bertilson queenborganizing@gmail.com 541-231-6964
Title/Escrow First American Title Leslie Parra lparra@firstam.com 541-609-0157
Website and Video Marketing Oregon Marketing Group (OMG) Ryan Kackley ryan@oregonmarketinggroup.com 503-999-7685