ACN Independent Biz Owner; Cheryl Good

ACN Independent Biz Owner; Cheryl Good

541-220-1960

cherylrgood@gmail.com

cherylrgood.acndirect.com

First American Title; Leslie Parra

Leslie Parra

leslie.parra@ticortitle.com

541-609-0157

www.firstam.com

Country Financial; Jeff Garver

Jeff Garver

jgarver10@comcast.net

541-757-0008

www.countryfinancial.com/jeff.garver

ACN IBO, Xoom Solar

ACN IBO, Xoom Solar

Michael Viliardos

viliardos@gmail.com

541.760.2743

unicorn.acndirect.com

Residential and Commerical

Deck and Patio Covers TNT Builders, INC; Trish & Trent

Deck and Patio Covers TNT Builders, INC.

Danae Jones

danae@tntbuildersinc.com

541-926-3117

www.tntbuildersinc.com

Rainbow Carpet Cleaning ; Paul Workinger

Paul Workinger

rainbowcarpet@comcast.net

541-758-0176

www.rainbowcarpet.biz

Detailed Perfection ; Spencer Adkins

Spencer Adkins

detailedperfection@gmail.com

541-602-5577

www.detailedperfection.net

Queen B Organizing; Kristin Bertilson

queenborganizing@gmail.com

541-231-6964

www.queenborganizing.com

Legal/Identity Theft Services

LegalShield & Identity Theft Shield; Becky Mutschler

Becky Mutschler

becky.mutschler@gmail.com

541-760-7324

www.beckyswebpage.info

Timberhill Athletic Club

2855 NW 29th street.

www.timberhillac.com

Timberhill1@comcast.net

541-757-8559

Auto Repair

Waucomah Auto

Chuck Grato

waucomah@yahoo.com

541.754.9721

Grocery Outlet - Mark Bradley

Mark Bradley

corvallis@groceryoutlet.com

209.595.2462

groceryoutlet.com

AAA Oregon/Idaho - Candy Cruiel

Travel

AAA Oregon/Idaho

Candy Cruiel

candy.curiel@AAAoregon.com

541-757-2535

AAA.com

AAA Oregon/Idaho - Candy Cruiel

Travel

AAA Oregon/Idaho

Candy Cruiel

candy.curiel@AAAoregon.com

541-757-2535

AAA.com

Cascade Alley Aviation - Shawn Alley

Cascade Alley Aviation

Shawn Alley

Shawnalley@comcast.net

541-917-8886

cascadealley.com

Signs, Graphics & Wraps

Xtreme Graphix

Xtreme Graphics LLC

Arthur M./Venessa Smith

meeker6646@comcast.net

541.926.9727

Jon's headlight restoration - Jon Vellinga

on’s headlight restoration

Jon Vellinga

headlights.by.jv@gmail.com

541.224.1857

facebook.com/jonsheadlights

Expressions in Bloom - Twila Weder

Expressions in Bloom

Twila Weder

twila@inbloom.com

541.752.5666

inbloom.com

Take Shape For Life - Pat/Gayle Edwards

Health Coach

Take Shape For Life

Pat/Gayle Edwards

greatshapeforyou@comcast.net

541-990-9000

www.greatshapeforyou.com

Oregon Marketing Group

Oregon Marketing Group

Ryan Kackley

503-999-7685

OregonMarketingGroup.com

Strategic Networks - Kevin Butler

IT Support

Strategic Networks

Kevin Butler

kevin@strategicnetworksinc.com

541.360.0123

CoEnergy Propane - Randy Camp

Health Coach

Take Shape For Life

Pat/Gayle Edwards

greatshapeforyou@comcast.net

541-990-9000

www.greatshapeforyou.com