Catagory Business Contact Website Phone Email
Auto Repair Waucomah Auto Chuck Grato 541-754-9721 waucomah@yahoo.com
Banking Central Willamtte Credit Union Dan Crews centralwcu.org 541-704-4519 dcrews@centralwcu.org
Business & Home Security Vivint Michael Viliardos unicorn.acndirect.com 541-760-2743 viliardos@gmail.com
Carpet Cleaning Blue Star Carpet Cleaning Rex Watkins bluestarcarpetcleaning.com 541-936-2954 rex@bluestarcarpetcleaning.com
Construction Standing Stone Construction Nathan Smith 541-602-6290 nathansmith200@gmail.com
Credit Card Processing Sphere Payments – ACN Cheryl Good cherylrgood.acndirect.com 541-220-1960 cherylrgood@gmail.com
Deck and Patio Covers TNT Builders, INC. Joel Varner www.tntbuildersinc.com 541-926-3117 marketing@tntbuildersinc.com
Entertainment Conundrum House Adrienne Fritze conundrumhouse.com 541-224-8814 adrienne@remarkablearts.biz
Financial Services Country Financial Jeff Garver www.countryfinancial.com/jeff.garver 541-757-0008 jgarver10@comcast.net
Florist Expression in Bloom Twila Weder www.inbloom.com 541-752-5666 twila@inbloom.com
Framing Shop U-Craft-It Sam Murk www.ucraftitframeshop.com 541-754-6200 sales@ucraftitframeshop.com
Haircare/Image Consulting Tani and Co Tani Wu facebook.com/taniandco 541-758-8264 taniwu56@gmail.com
Health – Acupuncture Balance Point Acupuncture Ondria Holub www.needlesheal.com 541-754-2225 needlesheal@gmail.com
Heatlh Juice Plus Linda Sebring linda-sebring.juiceplus.com 541-829-1071 juicepluslsebring@gmail.com
Home Inspection Davis Consulting Ray Davis www.davishomeinspectionllc.com 541-801-4588 ray@redhomeinspection.com
Insurance Mr G and Jenny’s Insurance Jenny Sheldon 541-791-6393 jenny.sheldon@american-national.com
Legal/Identity Theft Services LegalShield Becky Mutschler www.beckyswebpage.info 541-760-7324 becky.mutschler@gmail.com
Physical Therapy Encore Physical Therapy Frank Hann www.physicaltherapyoregon.com 541-758-2235 encore@physicaltherapyoregon.com
Pressure Washing R&M Exterior Care Ryan Stanton facebook.com/rmhomeservicesllc 503-990-4790 rmhomeservicesllc@gmail.com
Propane Co-Energy Propane www.coenergy.net 541-738-6733
Residential and Business Organizing Queen B Organizing Kristin Bertilson www.queenborganizing.com 541-231-6964 queenborganizing@gmail.com
Restoration Services Servpro of Linn/Benton Counties Russ Hedge www.servprobentoncounty.com 503-507-5528 russ.servpro9712@gmail.com
Wellness Ortho-Bionomy Mino Fuller minofuller.abmp.com 720-323-8471 hohounds@gmail.com