Mortgage Loans Academy Mortgaege Savana Duran   savanna.duran@academymortgage.com 541-409-2274
Event Planning Amor Events Liz Tilson willamettevalleyevents.com liz.tilson@gmail.com 541-840-5345
Acupuncture Balance Point Acupuncture Ondria Holub www.needlesheal.com needlesheal@gmail.com 541-754-2225
Blinds Budget Blinds Heather VanEyk www.northwestdesignhouse.com hvaneyl@budgetblinds.com 541-738-2806
           
Propane Services Co-Energy Propane Randy Camp www.coenergy.net rcamp@CoEnergy.net 541-738-6733
Home, Auto , Life Insurance Country Financial Jeff Garver www.countryfinancial.com/jeff.garver jeff-garver@countryfinancial.com 541-757-0008
Home Inspection Davis Home Inspection Ray Davis www.davishomeinspectionllc.com ray@redhomeinspection.com 541-801-4588
Auto Detailing Detailed Perfection Spencer Adkins www.detailedperfection.net detailedperfection@gmail.com 541-602-5577
           
Financial Services Edward Jones Ryan Hanson www.edwardjones.com/ryan-hanson ryan.hanson@edwardjones.com 541-619-4802
Physical Therapy Encore Physical Therapy Frank Hann/Chris Guempel www.physicaltherapyoregon.com encore@physicaltherapyoregon.com 541-758-2235
Florist Expressions in Bloom Twila Weder www.inbloom.com twila@inbloom.com 541-752-5666
           
Credit Card Processing ACN Independent Biz Owner Cheryl Good cherylrgood.acndirect.com cherylrgood@gmail.com 541-220-1960
          541-224-1857
Legal/Identity Theft Services LegalShield Becky Mutschler beckyswebpage.info becky.mutschler@gmail.com 541-760-7324
Doula Services Loving Hands Birthing Services Katie Melton www.facebook.com/lovinghands lovinghandsbirthingservices@gmail.com 541-223-1059
Painting Contractor McClinton Home Finishes Tyler McClinton mcclintonhomefinishes.com  travis@mcclintonhomefinishes.com 541-619-0075
Residential and Business Organizing Queen B Organizing Kristin Bertilson www.queenborganizing.com queenborganizing@gmail.com 541-231-6964
Carpet Cleaning Rainbow Carpet Cleaning Inc. Paul Workinger www.rainbowcarpet.biz rainbowcarpet@comcast.net 541-758-0176
Real Estate Remax Integrity Samantha Alley www.hometeamoregon.com sam.alley@integrityagents.com 541-918-5040
Exterior Care & Cleaning R&M Exterior Care Ryan Stanton www.rmexteriorcare.com rmexteriorcare@gmail.com 503-990-4790
Life Coach School Of Life Coaching Kerstin Frueh www.schooloflifecoach.com kerstin.frueh@gmail.com

541-730-

817

Restoration Services Servpro Russ Hedges www.servprobentoncounty.com russ.servpro9712@gmail.com 503-507-5528
Hiar Care Tani and Co. Tani Wu facebook.com/taniandco taniwu56@gmail.com 541-758-8264
Online Marketing The Online Part Dan Sullivan theonlinepart.com dan@theonlinepart.com 541-224-6122
           
Deck & Patio Covers TnT Builders, Inc Joel Varner www.tntbuildersinc.com marketing@tntbuildersinc.com 541-926-3117
Essential OIls Young Living Essentials Oils Echo Alexzander  www.myyl.com/echo.alexznder echo@firstcorvallis.com 208-241-5018
Auto Repair Waucoma Auto Chuck Grato   waucomah@yahoo.com 541-754-9721
Roofing Vic's Roofing Breanna Lopez www.vicsroofingllc.com vicsroofingllc@gmail.com 541-300-5084
Home & Business Security Vivint Security Michael Viliardos unicorn.acndirect.com vilardos@gmail.com 541-760-2743
Signs and Wraps Xtreme Grafx LLC Arthur Meeker   arthur@xtremegrafxdesign.com 541-926-9727