ACN Independent Biz Owner - Cheryl Good

ACN Independent Biz Owner; Cheryl Good

541-220-1960

cherylrgood@gmail.com

cherylrgood.acndirect.com

Title/Escrow

Ticor Title - Laura Piatt

Laura Piatt

971-701-1719

Laura.Piatt@ticortitle.com

Country Financial - Jeff Garver

Jeff Garver

541-757-0008

jgarver10@comcast.net

www.countryfinancial.com/jeff.garver

Essential Oils

First Corvallis - Echo Alexzander

Young Living Essential Oils

541.971.1756

echo@firstcorvallis.com

www.firstcorvallis.com

Waucomah Auto - Chuck Grato

Complete Automotive Repair

541.754.9721

waucomah@yahoo.com

Grocery Outlet - Mark Bradley

Groceries and more

209.595.2462

corvallis@groceryoutlet.com

groceryoutlet.com

ACN IBO, Xoom Solar

Residential Solar Energy

541.760.2743

viliardos@gmail.com

unicorn.acndirect.com

Deck and Patio Covers TNT Builders, INC; - Trish & Trent

Deck and Patio Covers TNT Builders, INC.

Joel Varner

541-926-3117

marketing@tntbuildersinc.com

www.tntbuildersinc.com

Rainbow Carpet Cleaning - Paul Workinger

541-758-0176

rainbowcarpet@comcast.net

www.rainbowcarpet.biz

Detailed Perfection - Spencer Adkins

Spencer Adkins

541-602-5577

detailedperfection@gmail.com

www.detailedperfection.net

Queen B Organizing - Kristin Bertilson

queenborganizing@gmail.com

541-231-6964

www.queenborganizing.com

LegalShield & Identity Theft Shield - Becky Mutschler

Becky Mutschler

becky.mutschler@gmail.com

541-760-7324

www.beckyswebpage.info

Health - Acupuncture

Balance Point Acupuncture - Ondria Holub
Amor Events - Liz Tilson

Wedding/Event Planning

541-840-5345

liztilson@gmail.com

willamettevalleyevents.com

Cascade Alley Aviation - Shawn Alley

Cascade Alley Aviation

Shawn Alley

541-917-8886

Shawnalley@comcast.net

cascadealley.com

Signs, Graphics & Wraps

Xtreme Grafx

Xtreme Grafx LLC

Arthur M./Venessa Smith

541.926.9727

meeker6646@comcast.net

gowrapit.com

Jon's headlight restoration - Jon Vellinga

Headlight and Windshield restoration

Jon Vellinga

541.224.1857

headlights.by.jv@gmail.com

facebook.com/jonsheadlights

Expressions in Bloom - Twila Weder

Expressions in Bloom

Twila Weder

541.752.5666

twila@inbloom.com

inbloom.com

precision pressure washing & steam cleaning -

971.267.0309 – Dan

541.570.8052 – Rich

dandiaz.precisionwashing@gmail.com

 

Oregon Marketing Group

Oregon Marketing Group

Ryan Kackley

503-999-7685

OregonMarketingGroup.com

McClinton Home Finishes - Tyler McClinton

 

541-619-0075

www.mcclintonhomefinishes.com
CoEnergy Propane - Randy Camp

Propane and Propane supplies

541-738-6733

rcamp@CoEnergy.net

www.coenergy.net

Renaissance Roofing - Greg Evans

Roofing and gutters

541.791.4886

renroof@peak.org

Corvallisroofing.com

Plumbing Contractor

Evenflo Plumbing - Jim Hardman

Plumbing

541.760.4610

jim@evenfloplumbing.com

evenfloplumbing.com

Tani and Co - Tani Wu

Haircare/Image Consulting

541.758.8264

taniwu56@gmail.com

facebook

Real Estate

Re/Max Integrity - Samantha Alley
Edward Jones - Ryan Hanson

Financial Adviser

541.619.4802

ryan.hanson@edwardjones.com

edwardjones.com

Restaurant

Dream Dinners - Monica Pepin

Dinner made easy

541-752-3040,

monica.pepin@dreamdinners.com

www.dreamdinners.com

Restoration Services

Servpro of Linn/Benton Counties - Russ Hedge

Complete restoration services

503-507-5528

russ.servpro9712@gmail.com

www.servprobentoncounty.com

Mortgage Loans

Acadamy Mortage Co - Savanna Duran

541-409-2274

savanna.duran@academymortgage.com

General Contractor

Encore Physical Therapy - Frank Hann